About Me

Born in a small town of Sumter, South Carolina moving to the big city of West Palm Beach, Florida opened up many doors for me. Being in a city of luxury cars and living inspied me to become great. It was like this life was made for me.

img_0756I started drawing sketches in middle school and started actually sewing in high school. After school I wanted to enroll into the AI for fashion, but i took another route and enrolled to Tuskegee University and recieved my undergrad in Hospitality Management. Business is my second passion so for me so my next step is a MBA in International Business/ Fashion.

If I could make the world a better place I would make it better with FASHION!!!!!

Leave a Reply

